0
33 Hillside Lake Rd Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
LOCAL: (845) 226-5943
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sabellico Greenhouses & Florist
Local Hopewell Junction, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Sandra D

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and floral arrangement
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Bernadette W

State/Province:NY

I always love my flowers my family send . Very fresh.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: John F

State/Province:NY

Service was awesome and the flowers were beautiful. The florists never fail!
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Janet J

State/Province:IL

My wonderful Godmother loved them. I’ve ordered flowers from you before to her and she has always loved them. Thank you again.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Elaine K

State/Province:NY

beautiful flowers
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Maggie M

State/Province:NY

I got same day delivery of a beautiful flower arrangement that was custom ordered. These guys have always been the best and they never fall short on getting you what you need.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Richard G

State/Province:NY

Always the best! Fresh and beautiful
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Mary B

State/Province:NY

My floral arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. I tell my family to only go to Sabellico’s for plants & flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Judy f

State/Province:NY

Service was great - on time and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Great job (1st time using co) Very happy
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Mary A

State/Province:NY

The flowers are still as beautiful as when they were delivered. Particularly the sweet Williams. She sends me a picture every day. Thank you for making my 88 year old wheelchair bound sister smile.
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Bernadette W

State/Province:NY

I have been battling stage 3 pancreatic cancer for over 2 years. At the same time we were hit with covid. The flowers my son and his family send are the best . Your design and freshness are fantastic. Thank you to My son Paul Walther and Sabellico florist.